2017  Holiday Shopping Opportunities 

HANmade Milwaukee products can also be found everyday at shops around town! See our BUY IT page for a listing. 

 

Thursday, November 16, 4-8pm. Holiday Boutique @ Whitefish Bay Middle School, 1144 E. Henry Clay

 

Friday, November 17, 6:30-8:30pm. Holiday Shop @ Jefferson Elementary, 6927 Maple Terrace, Wauwatosa

 

Saturday, November 18, 9am-3pm. St. Thomas More High School Craft Fair, 2601 E. Morgan Ave., Milwaukee

 

Sunday, November 19,  9am-3pm. Buy Local Gift Fair @ Mitchell Park Domes Annex, 524 S. Layton Blvd., Milwaukee

 

Sunday, November 26, 10am-5pm.  Museum Store Sunday, Milwaukee Art Museum, 700 N. Art Museum Dr.

 

Monday, November 27-Sunday, December 3, 10am-9pm.  Mayfair Mall. Limited selection of HANmade items at the HISTORIC MILWAUKEE Pop Up Kiosk.

 

Saturday, December 2, 9am-2pm.  South Milwaukee Christmas Market,  Sr. High School, 801 15th Ave.  Special HOMETOWN Event SAVINGS!  FREE SHUTTLE from YIM parking lot @ 15th and College Avenues.
 
Sunday, December 3, 10am-4pm.  Arts & Crafts Fair @ Shorewood High School, 1701 E. Capitol Dr.
 
Thursday, December 7, 10am-2pm.  UWM School of Nursing HOLIDAY BOUTIQUE, Cunningham Hall, Room G40, 921 E. Hartford Avenue, Milwaukee
     
Saturday, December 16, 10am-3pm.  Cream City Creatives Craft Fair, Turner Hall Ballroom, 1040 N. 4th St., Milwaukee